Woven | Rubicon RCD1061


£13.25 £10.60

save £2.65 (20%)

special offer ending 26/01/2021

In stock - available for despatch within 1 working day

Label: Rubicon

Cat No: RCD1061

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 23rd October 2020



Wilde Roses


Wilde Roses


Tracks include:
- Nota
- Deo Gracis Anglia
- Edward Llwyd
- Omnia Vincit Amor
- Agnus Dei
- Ar Ne Kuth Ich Sorghe Non (Formerly I knew not sorrow)
- Ar Ne Kuth Estampie
- Kat Godeu (The Battle of the Tree)
- The Willow Song
- I Will Give My Love An Apple
- Verbum Patris Humanatur

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here